Delete files from Photojunctio
Delete files from Photojunction
In Photojunction you are able to delete proxies created for album design, but not high resolution files.
What happens if you want to delete files that you've added to Photojunction?
Photojunction doesn't create any high-res image files - it just makes proxies from the existing image files on your hard disk or server. These proxies are what you see when you're album designing etc in PJ.
You can delete the proxies by clicking on the Trash button at the top of the Event Window.
But unlike Workspace, you can't delete the high-res files from within Photojunction. That's because Photojunction did not create and does not "own" the files.