Locked album

Knowledgebase // Photojunction // Locked album

Locked album

Album designs are locked once you send them to your album supplier to be made. This is so that what you see in your design is the same as what you receive when your album arrives. If you need to access the design again, you can do so by following the instructions below.


Duplicate the album

Once you have sent the album order to your supplier, the album will be locked. If you need to access the album again you must duplicate the album.

1. At the opening screen of Photojunction, select the Browse tab.
2. Select the Client, Event and Product name in each column, of the album you wish to duplicate.
3. Select the x2 button at the bottom of the product column. This will duplicate the album and enable you to work on the album.

loading...